Helpful Local Links

Below is a list of helpful local links we have compiled for your ease.  Click on the logos to take you to any websites.  

 

Real Estate Finders:

** All of these websites also have free iPhone apps, you can activate the app with the 'homes for sale nearby' button.  This will show you homes available including info and pictures of all for sale homes. **

 

 

Rental Options:

 

Household Goods Moving & Storage Service:

Coakley Contact:

         Kevin Kaufmann, Director of Residential Relocation
         Office: 414.238.2557 / Cell: 414.349.1526
         kkaufmann@coakleybros.com

** Moving & storage discount set up for incoming and outgoing Doctors at Medical College/Froedert/Childrens Hospital.  Feel free to contact them & mention my name to get discounts. **


Mortgage Options:

 

Mortgage Services III, LLC (MSI) Contact: 

         Jason Marsh, MSI Mortgage Services    
         262.565.0290 / jmarsh@msiloans.biz  

 

 

Johnson Bank Mortgage Contact: 

         Tammy Klemmer, Johnson Bank
         262.787.4358 / tklemmer@johnsonbank.com 

 

 

North Shore Bank Contact: 

         Steven Luebke, North Shore Bank
         262.797.3888 / sluebke@northshorebank.com 

 

R. W. Baird Financial Advisor: 

          Jennifer Roettgers Chapp, RW Baird
          262.523.3800 / jroettgers@rwbaird.com  


Home Inspectors: 

National Property Inspections Contact:
    
Ken Helbing, National Property Inspections

         Ken Helbing, National Property Inspections
         800.544.2128 / khelbing@wi.rr.com 

              
 

 

Tom Preston Home Services LLC

Tom Preston. Home Services LLC 

414.607.1859/ prestoninspect@tda.net

 

 

Shopping:

 

 

Schools:

 

Public Schools Districts of Interest:

 

 
 
 
 


 

Private Schools:

 

Utilities: 

 

Grocery Stores: 

 
 
 

Health Clubs: 

 

Local Area Info: